Nancy Lauren’s blog giveaway

12 Jun

Nancy Lauren is giving away two sorted prize packs to her lucky followers. here are the rules:

1. Subscriber to my blog! If not….just click “follow me” button on the right side link!
2. Must be crazy inlove with make up! 😀
3. You need to repost this on your blog and then leave me a comment below saying that you want in on the give aways.
4. Tell your blog friends about it, put a link back to my blog!
5. I’m still figuring out how to announce the winners, I will draw names to pick a winner…maybe on blogTV, youtube etc…..but for sure will be posted here on my blog so check it out on the end date I provided!
6. Will ship International!
7. EASY huh! 😀

Enter by clicking here

Leave a Reply

