TooMuchBlush’s Jemma Kidd Goodies Giveaway

27 Aug

Celebrating 300 followers, sheis giving away all this:

Tailored Eyes Defining Mascara- Urban Brown
I-Radiance Creme Eye Colour- Chiffon
Fashion Junkie Eye Palette
Hi-Design eye colour- Modernist
Classic Couture Lip Colour- English Rose
Air Kiss Shine Lip Gloss- Dress 2 Impress

Tailored Eyes Defining Mascara- Urban Brown
I-Radiance Creme Eye Colour- Chiffon
Fashion Junkie Eye Palette
Hi-Design eye colour- Modernist
Classic Couture Lip Colour- English Rose
Air Kiss Shine Lip Gloss- Dress 2 Impress

Photobucket

The rules-

+ I will post worldwide so there are no restrictions- anyone anywhere can enter
+ You must be a follower of my blog
+ Leave a comment telling me why you’d like to win
+ To double your chances of winning post the details of the giveaway on your blog and post the link here
+ The winner will be picked at random
+ The giveaway will end at midnight Friday 4th September 2009.

Good Luck and thank you all again! β™₯

117 comments:

xxNikkiDooxx said…
Please enter me. πŸ™‚

I’d like to win cause I wanna start my own makeup collection, and I havent tried any JK jemma kidd products.

thanks. πŸ˜€

Lydia said…
Enter me please πŸ™‚ I would like to win because I’ve not used any of Jemma Kidds products before, and I love finding new brands to love. xox

babicsek said…
Congratulations to your 300 (and now more than 300) followers!
Why I’d like to win?I never tried JK before,but it looks,and sounds interesting,so I really would like to,that’s why I would like to win:D:D:D:D

hannahbabeyxo said…
Enter me please πŸ™‚ I would love to win because i would love to try out this brand! & who wouldnt want too win great prizes!! xoxo

Anastasiaaaaa said…
um i would love to win because even though im in england and i do have access to jemma kidd, i havent got roud to trying it because i literally cannot find it in any of my stores either sold out or something silly like that it would be amazing to try them and i think you have an amazing blog because i really enjoy reading it and seeing what new makeup looks you will do. So please enter me

Nefertari said…
Hi! Well I’d like to win for 2 reasons: To try Jemma Kid make-up and because I’ve never won anything yet … πŸ™‚ Thanks for the contest and congrats for your success ! xxxx

PinkSparkle84 said…
Why I’d like too win? Well beacause considering Jemma Kidd is british the range is not readily available in the UK and I’ve wanted to try her products for ages.
Congratulations on 300+ followers.

Caramel Geek said…
Yay! Another giveaway! =D
I’d love to try JK Jemma Kidd =)

A misinterpreted wave said…
ooooh How exciting πŸ™‚

I would like to win because … I need some serious products to help me ‘define’ my freckled face. The colours sound amazing, and I can have many hours of fun working on an alter ego πŸ™‚

Thanks a billion Em – here’s hoping β™₯

Michelle (Lipstick Rules) said…
Congratulations Em! I would like to enter — I’ve been wanting to try Jemma Kidd for ages!!

Michelle

Blogspot Beauty said…
Enter me please!

I have some JK brushes which I absolutely love but I’ve never seen this make-up range by her before – it looks so much FUN!

Thanks!

bubblegarm said…
Enter me please, thank you – Great prizes. xx

tackyblueeyeshadow said…
Enter me please!

I would love to win as I have a couple of Jemma Kidd products, mainly brushes which are fab but I would love to try out more products from the brand! I would have so much fun trying them all out! πŸ™‚ x

WinterBlossom said…
Ener me please. I’d love to win as I’ve never tried any of the Jemma Kidd products, and I LOVE make-up πŸ™‚
Thank you! xxx

*Rosie* said…
Hello, congratulations on all your well deserved subscribers. I’d love to win as I’ve been wanting to try JK for a while but can’t find the range anywhere near me- they look lovely! Rosie x

moonleo15 said…
Thanks for the great giveaway! That’s so sweet of you. I’ll love to win as I’m still learning more about make up and hope that this will be one of my favorites too!

Livia said…
Please enter me! I haven’t tried any of their makeup products yet, so I’d love to win this. Thanks for the wonderful giveaway!!

Shifa said…
enter me please πŸ™‚ I have tried jemma kidd products before but cant absolutely splurge on them as I am a student yet hehe…would love to try these! and keep up the amazing work gal πŸ˜€
x

aphrodite_shei said…
enter me please..

i want to win because i am just starting my make up collection, so it would really be nice with some freebies to start with. another reason is that here in norway, they do not the brand. ^_^

Sara (The Makeup Snob) said…
i havent tried anything from this brand and im very curious to check it out. I have been in a makeup slump and exhausted from the same ol brands. It would be really fun to try somethings that are new and hopefully re ginite the makeup passion.. haha

congrats on 300 you are super fabulous!

Sara

Lotus said…
Congrats on 300 followers! Please enter me into the contest – I would love to win, b/c I have not tried any of jk cosmetics and do not have access to it here in Canada!

Ashley Pizarro said…
Congrats on reaching 300 followers! Your blog is adorable so of course everyone loves it!

I def. want to enter this giveaway! I have never used this brand of makeup and I love finding new products to use that aren’t the same ol’ thing. So, count me in!

Belle Du Jour said…
I would like to enter. Its very hard to find JK here in the US! great prizes and congrats!

Lyd said…
Oh my goodness, what a fabulous giveaway :O!!! *drooling* LOL!

Please, ENTER ME, and congrats on hitting 300 followers, that’s AMAZING!!!
And keep on posting FOTD’s cos I love them. you have true skills!

I’m gonna do a post on this!

Lyd said…
here is my referal. http://aliceinwonderland348.blogspot.com/2009/08/too-much-blushs-fantabulous-giveaway.html

I’d love to win because I do not have the chance to grab products from this brand here, and by what I’ve seen on your blog, and on Pixiwoo’s vids on youtube, it must be AMAZING!

Louise said…
I weould love to win this prize because I haven’t tried the new JK range – I had one eye colour pencil from her old range which was a magazine freebie but I haven’t yet managed to try her new range – I love the colours especially the turquoise and the purple – I am starting to experiment with colour more and this would be fab inspirationx

Dolly Blush said…
enter me please!::))

jobetterdays said…
Hey!

Please enter me!

I would love to win as I haven’t had the chance to try any of the JK products yet and that lipgloss looks amazing!!

Jo x

STYLEEZTA said…
OMGEEE! Great giveaway girl! I subscribe to your blog via google reader and I really enjoy your FOTD posts! They always look soo GREAT! I would love to win Jemma Kidd products because I always eye them at Target but I can never justify the price especially when they are sitting next to cheaper drug store makeup. But YES I would love to win to try them out πŸ™‚

i will be posting you on my blog: styleezta.blogspot.com
you can find the link on the lower right corner of my page

Hacer @ Makyaj GΓΌnlüğü said…
Hi Em,
Enter me please. And thanks for the giveaway.

I want to win because i haven’t tried this brand before.

Here’s the link of my post about your giveaway :
http://makyajgunlugu.blogspot.com/2009/06/makeup-contests.html

Sarah13 said…
First, i want to say how much your looks rock! I would want to win the Jemma Kidd makeup because i havent really got a chance to use her products and would love to try them!

Cat@catslittleobsessions said…
id like to win because i cant get this brand where i live so enter me please! πŸ™‚ xxx

Laura Gerencser said…
Enter me please!! I would like to win, because it all looks awesome! And the colors are great!

sparklingpinkgorilla said…
I’d like to win because I’ve never won anything and this would be a REALLY good way to start my winning streak πŸ™‚ Congrats on 300 followers! Here the link from my blog http://www.sparklingpinkgorilla.com/2009/08/too-much-blush-giveaway.html

Ann* said…
Why do I want to win.. Coz it’s my birthday and hello! its Jemma Kidd stuff! They’re wonderful! =D

Nice giveaway, sweetie!

Tastes Like Glitter … said…
Well dont for getting to 300! I’d like to win because I never feel like I win anything or am lucky. It really is truee! 😦 And I haven’t even seen this around in our stupid little Boots down here! 😦

x

Manju said…
congrats on the 3-0-0! ^^
please enter me πŸ™‚ i’ve never tried jemma kidd stuff, co i’m quite curious abt it

precious smileyy said…
Hi, i have posted a blog post (:
Why i would like to win?
‘Cos this contest is amazing, and the products look really cool. LOL πŸ™‚

Nina said…
Congratulations! I would love to try Jemma Kidd products because they aren’t available where I live and I’ve heard great reviews about them especially from pixiwoo on youtube.

Lisa Kate said…
Congrats doll, that’s fabulous!!

I’d love to win because, well, I’m broke and can’t afford to buy anymore makeup except the odd $5 here and there! I’m very excited, this sounds wonderful and I’m dying to try out some Jemma Kidd!

Marilyn said…
Congrats on your 300+ subscribers! I’m just starting out with my blog and only have 3 πŸ˜›

I’d love to win this giveaway because I’ve never tried Jemma Kidd but have heard amazing things about the brand.

Becky said…
enter me please, id love to win as I have never tried any jemma kidd products and they look great!
great blog 2!
xx

Rosaly said…
Hiii I’d like to win because I don’t have a lot of makeup already and I’d like more products to tryy and I love reading your blog!!!

Rosa Adores… said…
enter me please..

i would like to win because i have heard alot about Jemma Kidd products, but have never tired any…. i would love to do so πŸ™‚
xxx

Cassie said…
Congrats! I’d love to try JK because I’ve not yet had the chance to use or experiment with them. And, I’s love to add to my makeup collection/addiction. Lol.

Monica said…
Id like to win because I live in Spain and Jemma Kid is not sold in here and I’ve always wanted to try the products.
And because I never win anything this could be the first one!!!!
Cheers

lorenzo said…
congrats on your well deserved followers πŸ™‚

enter me please ❀

i would like to win as im not very adventurous with my make-up but if i win this it could give me the push to try out new looks πŸ™‚

giselle said…
enter meee! i always wanted to try JK products but i’m kind of a cheapie! :X

christihippekip said…
i would like to win, because i haven’t tried this brand yet. follower πŸ™‚

christihippekip said…
tweeted!

Stephanie said…
Congrats on the 300 followrs! I would like to win because I am not familiar with this line and would like to check it out.

nur said…
Enter me please!I would like to win because.Thank you

Aika said…
Please enter me!

Hey Emi, I’ve never heard of JK products and since you’ve been using them lately, they must be good! I’m very new to this make-up thing, and I am a college student trying to get by, so I can’t afford anything. I’d love a chance to try them. ❀ love your blog.

Aika said…
Congrats on your 300 +++ subscribers! I forgot to tell you that I posted the details of your giveaway on my blog. Here’s the link! http://kawaiitime.blogspot.com/ Take care.

adelinky said…
ohhh I LOVEEE JEMMA KIDD makeup!
enter me please!

blog post:
http://adelinky.blogspot.com/2009/08/emas-blog-giveaway.html

CONGRATS EM

laugh4ever_2 said…
I’d like to win because I love trying new stuff and I’ve never heard of JK.

Congrats on 300!

Marilyn said…
Posted about your giveaway here:
http://mtycer.weebly.com/2/post/2009/08/giveaway-from-too-much-blush.html

Ξ΅Ρ—Π· vΞ±lvΞ± said…
Hello! Please, enter me πŸ™‚
I’d like to win because I love makeup πŸ™‚ and in Spain there isn’t that brand!
Kisses!

ohmyskele said…
i’d like to win as i’ve never tried any jemma kidd products and this looks like an amazing set to get me started, plus my birthdays on the 7th and this would make an excellent pressie for me :p
xo

verina oei said…
awww count me in..lol
look at the lip gloss,so yummy !!

Jaimie said…
ooo great giveaway, i’d like to enter! πŸ™‚ I’ve always heard great things about Jemma Kidd products but never had the chance to try them!

Austrian_Babe said…
I posted about your giveaway:

http://austrian-babe.blogspot.com/2009/08/win-jemma-kidd-goodies.html

I would love to win because I donΒ΄t own any Jemma Kidd makeup, I hear itΒ΄s a fantastic line. And how cool ist the packaging, OMG!!! Congrats on reaching 300 followers btw

rhaindropz said…
Congratulations to your 300 (and now more than 300) followers!

why i wanna win? i want those awesome prizes, haven’t tried JK brand..

here’s my link:
http://hummysluvshubby.blogspot.com/2009/08/ends-09042009.html

love lots,
rhain

Jackie said…
Please enter me. I hope to win because I’d love to try Jemma Kidd cosmetics and we don’t have it where I am.

Blogged about your giveaway here:
http://thenarcissusproject.blogspot.com/2009/08/monday-bleagh.html

Thank you!

Sherry said…
I am new follower
blogged http://gotchacontest.blogspot.com/2009/08/300-followers-giveaway-jk-jemma-kidd.html

I like to win because this is awesome giveaway where I get the chance to win some goodies for myself. I am beginner and these goodies come in handy.

sherrygo at hotmail dot com

Dina (XYYan) said…
I’m a new follower =)
Enter me please, I’d like to win because i want to try those makeups =)

Marce said…
Hi Em! Congrats on the 300 followers! A lot more now, LOL! I’d like to win because there’s not a wide variety of make-up in Argentina and it’s always great to try new things. πŸ™‚

I’ve posted about you, even though my blog’s fairly new…you can check the post out here:

http://makeupxmsp.blogspot.com/2009/08/alerta-too-much-blush.html

It’s in spanish at first but the 2nd parragraph is english. Oh and I borrowed a photo, I hope it’s ok! (I linked back) πŸ˜‰

~tHiAmErE~ said…
wow!
lots of followers
^_^

i posted your giveaway HERE

i wanna in because i haven’t tried jemma kidd yet..
actually i have never heard of this brand yet
>_<

Kiki Xiong said…
I’ve never tried JK before. So winning JK will be GREAT!!! & plus i looovvee makeup!

http://kikixiongyang.blogspot.com/2009/08/jk-giveaway.html

Tina said…
Congrats on 300!! I would love to win because I don’t have nothing by JK! I heard such good things that I am craving to get my hands on some JK products!! I would so adore them!! πŸ™‚ thanks

Redhotsunfire said…
id love to win because i’ve been wanting to try this line for a very long time now….i just cant bring myself to spend the money on it!!

Congrats on 300!! Thats amazing!

sweetbabyblue said…
Great giveaway em!
Unfortunately I won’t be participating as I don’t have any accounts and don’t really want to sign up for an account so I can’t be a follower, but good luck to all πŸ˜‰

paintedladyfingers said…
Congrats on going beyond 300 followers! That’s wonderful! I’m on that list!

I would love to be entered to try out a new (to me) brand of makeup. We have similar coloring. I imagine anything you would choose would suit my hair, skin and eye color well. I am looking forward to reading more of your blog.

berkana[at]fastmail[dot]fm

Ria said…
Hi! I love to try the JK products! Heard great things about them!

Congrats for having more than 300 followers πŸ™‚

Nicole said…
HI there – please enter me in your competition.
I would like to win because:
a) I live in Perth, where we have very little great makeup. There are so many brands available to all in the US + Canada (and at much cheaper prices) or UK + Europe, however in Australia (especially if you are not in Sydney or Melbourne) we are missing out! No MUFE, Gosh, Smashbox, Barry M, Helena Rubinstein, no MAC pro store…..and I doubt that Jemma Kidd stuff is available here either…
b) I have never won any contests before
c) I love love love makeup (otherwise called a makeup slut) and would love to try Jemma Kidd Cosmetics as I have heard they are wonderful!
d) I love your blog!
Congratulations for having so many followers, it’s because your blog is great -and you update it often, I have followed other bloggers who only update less than weekly – makes for boring reading checking it every couple of days then! So thanks for the work you put into making it interesting…

nude lace turns to colour said…
Hey please can you enter me because i’ve never tried this range of make up and i would love to review it,

have a nice day x
thank you

Cecilia. said…
hi em!
congrats on the subscribers! i’d love to win because i’ve never tried anything from jemma kidd and if you say it’s awesome then my curiosity is heightened and i damn well love make-up ❀
i want you to know i am practically drooling over the make-up on this post. =p
anyways congrats again and since following, your blog is one of the ones i click on to check daily! love the dose of make-up goss.

xo

Aralka said…
What a great giveaway! I am entering πŸ™‚
I want to win because this prize is amazing! I love cosmetics πŸ™‚
I posted on my blog

see ya
julia

tinedangganda said…
please enter me!!!

I want want those make up… who wouldn’t, they look fab!

Joby said…
Firstly a big congrats on hitting 300 followers!!

I would be so happy to win, my first and foremost reason being the Hi-Design eye colour- Modernist is the exact shade I need to go with a dress I am wearing to a wedding. On a limited budget so was going to make do.
I just love the colours of allth pieces you have chosen as well.

Halifax said…
I’m excited for a chance to try out JK. I don’t have access to the brand to start with, and based on your reviews, the quality is great too. Thanks

Halifax said…
I blogged http://sparkledbeauty.blogspot.com/2009/08/jemma-kidd-giveaway.html

For the Love of Makeup said…
I would like to win, cause I want to try those products!! ;)))

Tali said…
Enter me please!

I think your choice of JK products would be a great way to try a brand I’ve never worked with before.

Great blog.. congrats on the 300 subscribers hope you have another 300 soon!!

Keely Valentine said…
Congrats all all the subscribers! I’m glad I found your blog through this contest!

I would KILL to win to try these products! I haven’t been able to leave my house from sickness for a few months and am dying to try some new makeup products! Not to mention Jemma kid makeup sounds great and I’ve never seen it anywhere to purchase around here!

Thanks love!

Denysia said…
I want to win because I’ve never tried any Jemma Kidd products!

http://hellodenysia.blogspot.com/2009/08/more-giveaways-and-some-reviews.html

babicsek said…
I already enterted the giveaway contest,but here it is on my blog:

http://babicsek.blogspot.com/2009/08/thank-youd.html

Lizzard said…
ohh! pick me! pick me! haha
I think I should win because the colors of choice are colors that are a bit wild and out of the ordinary for me. I think by winning you would really help me step out of my comfort zone. Thanks! xoxo

Nix said…
I should win your giveaway because I always join giveaways but I never win anything. LOL. So this might be the first time! Anyways, nice prizes you got:)

here’s the link to my blog: http://blabberjunkie.blogspot.com/2009/08/too-much-blush-giveaway.html

ashya said…
Hi! πŸ˜€
I’d like to try JK, I’ve seen pixiwoo on Youtube use it quite a bit.
Congrats on 300+ followers!

Hayley said…
Hi Em!
I’d love to try JK, i don’t live anywhere near a stockist so i don’t have the luxury to buy them πŸ™‚
Congrats on the 300 followers, that’s awesome!
Hayley

Foxy Frangipani said…
Hello there!
I’d really love to win because JK is new to me, and isn’t available in my country (boo!)

πŸ™‚ Congratulations on the 300 big number!

verina oei said…
posted ur giveaway here
http://lemonadecandy.blogspot.com/2009/08/more-giveaways.html
wish me luck
lol

VanityMakeup said…
Hey there,

I would love to win since I’m in a very small town in Queensland, AUS and the only makeup they sell here is drugstore makeup.

http://vanitymakeupwrites.blogspot.com/2009/08/too-much-blush.html

sizbelle said…
Hi, Great giveways!

I luv to try out Jk products, seen you using them for ur EOTD few times, hope that i can try them out too

Congrats!!

rosa said…
Wow Thanks for the chance at all your candy I follow and have linked you all up
sorry for my english spero di vincere un saluto dall’Italia bye bye rosa
http://kreattiva.blogspot.com/

mi piacerebbe vincere cosΓ¬ posso farmi piΓΉ bella…

CHERRY CHERRY &lt;3 said…
Hello too much blush , they call ‘Cherry’

Umm. i’m really not sure what to say cause the reason why im entering this is because believe it or not this is my first time entering things online :S
Also those prizes look very unique like the packaging is so “WOW-FACTOR” and i would love to try them out and post up a video.

If i don’t get chosen that’s okay i can always try and put myself up on contests on youtube if i have the guts to do it :S..

But yerhh anyways , to conclude this i should be uploading makeup tutorials on youtube and let all gurus/subscribers on youtube to see :)and also you proberly get this alot but you are so unique and i love how you show it πŸ™‚

xoxo CHERRY
http://cherrycherryx3.blogspot.com/2009/08/vanitymakeuptoo-much-blush-contest.html

Anonymous said…
because I love it, I love it , I love it :)))))
yr blog is wonderfull.
yildiz111@hotmail.com

in turkey:)

Kim said…
Congratulations on the 370+ followers now! I love trying out new products and would love to try the JK range because I do not have access to the brand and more importantly because you have done some gorgeous looks with the products. Thanks! πŸ™‚

FISH said…
hi! followed your blog. i would like to win because i love make-up and i would love to try those jk products!

blogged on: http://fishwithguns.blogspot.com/2009/08/try-and-try.html

i hope i get lucky!

VampiressDoll said…
Enter me, Thank you. I’d love to try these! πŸ™‚

Christina D. said…
Hi Em!
I’ve been following your blog on my Google Reader since your first post and I love it!
I’ve been wanting to try JK products forever but of course they are not available in my country. Also, after seeing your gorgeous FOTDs and watching a video by pixiewoo on youtube, where she talks about JK, I want to try them really bad!
Thanks for the great opportunity!

throuthehaze said…
follower! I would love to win because I have never tried Jemma Kidd products before
throuthehaze at gmail dot com

…elaiNe said…
First off, congratz on the followers! I would love to win this giveaway because I have tried JK products in the pass, and would LOVE the opportunity to try more! thanks! πŸ™‚

Rupa’sMakeupDiary said…
Please enter me πŸ™‚ I would like to win because I have heard good things about Jemma kidds makeup line but have never had the chance to try it out because they are not easy to get hold of xx

Hayley said…
I’ve already entered but here is the link to my blog to double my chances πŸ™‚
http://allthingsbeautybyhayley.blogspot.com/2009/08/jemma-kid-makeup-giveaway-too-much.html

Krystia said…
I’m entering, I’m a follower and I would love to win because I’ve never had a complete set of makeup from one brand before. I haven’t tried JK and I would love to create an EOTD and FOTD using the products.

Here’s the link to my post, http://ksdkemp-houseofkrystia.blogspot.com/2009/06/too-much-giveaways-lol.html.

XOVINTAGELOVE said…
ooh, i’d love to win cos i’ve never tried jk before and her line always gets good reviews!

http://xovintagelove.blogspot.com/2009/08/another-blogger-giveaway.html

Celly said…
first time i looked at this there was like, 2 comments… 108?! wow. lol. congrats on the followers, now you almost have 400 haha.

i’d like to win because I’ve never tried JK products. simple answer lol.

Shanghainese Dumpling said…
Hi There, Followed & Thank you for the give away, I would like to win because I haven’t tried any JK products before, love to see how they work out πŸ™‚

Shanghainese Dumpling said…
Hi, I’m back with the link to this give away post πŸ™‚ I’ve put it on my bulletin board on my side bar http://www.shanghainesedumpling.com

SKayylove said…
Congrats on 380+ followers! x]

Please enter me. I am exploring for different makeup companies to see what works best for me. I’m very open-minded to try JK and would be very thankful<333

chicklita said…
Hi! I would love to win because I would LOVE to try JK.
Please enter me
Thanks

madame b fatale said…
http://madamebfatale.blogspot.com/2009/08/em-from-too-much-blush-is-having.html

there is my link πŸ™‚

I’d love to win, I have yet to try out these lovely goods from JK 😦

*adictaalshopping* said…
hi!
what a wonderful giveaway! I’d love to win because I really like trying new make-up brands, and I’ve never tried this one! Plus I love colours, and it seems like you’re offering great colour combinations here!
Here’s the link to your post:

http://adictaalshopping.blogspot.com/2009/08/concurso-de-too-much-blush.html

Sorry it’s in Spanish, but this way some new people may reach your blog!

Good luck everybody!

Lizzard said…
I forgot to add the link to my post telling about your JK giveaway – oops!

http://prdctjunkie.blogspot.com/2009/08/operation-nude-shoes.html

Aik said…
I’m a follower. I’d love to win because I’ve never used cosmetics before!

aikychien at yahoo dot com

Post a Comment

// <![CDATA[
if (!window.google || !google.friendconnect) {
document.write('’ +
”);
}

// ]]> // //

//

Leave a Reply

