Softlips Giveaways

13 Jun

I have been following the Softlips on facebook and twitter and I have been noticing that they are sponsoring many giveaways on  blogs for their PURE 100% Natural Lip Care line. I have been entering their giveaways on facebook, but I not having any luck.  I would love to win some of their glosses and balms as they have the mos moisturizing glosses on earth.  Right now I have come up with a plan: to enter ALL the Softlips blog giveaways that I see in hopes that I will win one by chance. So I will be listing them all here on this post, so you can enter too.

Here they are:

The Clan Mcleod Ends Monday June 21

Review Retreat Ends June 23

Kiddies Corner Deals Ends June 24

eightymphmom Ends June 14

Moms Wear Your Tees Ends June 28

Dealicious Mom Ends June 18

Thrifty Mama B Ends June 28

Florida Frugal Family Ends July 2

Trying New Products Ends June 27

Wishing Penny Ends June 27

One Response to “Softlips Giveaways”

  1. Jennifer-Eighty MPH Mom June 13, 2010 at 9:39 PM #

    Thanks for blogging about my giveaway : ) Good luck!

Leave a Reply

