BH Cosmetics giveaway!!!!

19 Jul

As a person that loves makeup DUH look at the name of my blog, I’m have recently become obsessed with eyeshadow. And for the last few weeks I have been  looking on ebay and other sites for a huge palette. BH  cosmetics is company that makes many palettes of many sorts at a budget friendly price.Yes, ladies, its cheaper than Coastal Scents.  Its one of the prospective companies I want to buy my palette from.   They are sponsoring a few giveaways to blogs for them help promote their items and I very much want to win so I will be posting them on this post.  Here they are:

annettefunnyjello.com Ends August 2,  11:59 PM CST, US only

Mama Makes Money Ends  August 2,  11:59 PM

Leave a Reply

