CSN Stores giveaways

1 Aug

I have been reading about about all these CSN Stores giveaways that all these blogs have been giving out and I didnt bother to enter them because I thought they were only selling stuff for the homes. Now in an email, I found that they were selling beauty items too. OMG!!!!! I need a train case that locks, so if I win, that is what my credit will go towards.  Cant wait. I will be listing the giveaways here, just to keep track, hoping that I win something.

Blog with CSN giveaway listings

Working it Out Ends August 15

Giveaways and More (giveaways for you) Ends August 9

Cakeblast Ends august 20

26.2 Quest Ends Ends August 6

Hope’s Cafe Ends August 14

Healthy Eating Community @ Wellsphere Ends August 9

Mom of Boys With Toys Ends August 19

Debbiedoos Ends August 11

The Road to Here Ends August 23

Lily Bean Designs Ends August 12

Nutrition and Wellness Bytes Blog Ends August 19

Candace Rose Ends August 9

Spicebuds Ends August 16

Savings Cents in the City Ends August 15

3 Responses to “CSN Stores giveaways”

  1. SquirrelQueen August 10, 2010 at 2:53 PM #

    Thanks for posting the link to my $80 CSN giveaway. The link you left in your comment was wrong but I figured out it would be here. Thanks and Good Luck!

    The Road to Here

  2. Eve August 10, 2010 at 3:30 PM #

    Really? I just tried it and it worked. I don’t know what happened.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. 2010 in review « Love Clothes, Makeup and Contests - January 2, 2011

    […] CSN Stores giveaways August 2010 2 comments 5 […]

Leave a Reply

