I LOVE Apothica and H2O+

27 Sep

Have you heard of Apothica? If you haven’t you have missed out on a lot. It is an online beauty boutique that sells products like MAKEUP, hair  and skincare with an excellent selection of brands at great prices.    I heard of it about a year or so ago, when I read of great deals on on their sister site, Skincare RX.  I bought a H2O+ Raspberry Guava Shower & Bath Gel from Apothica which till this day is still my favorite body was, although I finished that bottle a long time ago, lol. I’m a huge H2O+ fan since i “borrowed” my mother’s  H20+ mint shower gel in high school. I loved it especially during the winter. I don’t  know why, but I loved that tingly, clean scent it left on my skin.  They sell so many great H2O+ items on Apothica that I haven’t even tried before,  like the H2O+ Hydrating Body Butter, and the   H2O+ Sea Mineral Mud Mask, which sounds so divine,  I will definitely be buying with my next order!  They also have great makeup selection, like Too Faced and Smashbox.  And nail polishes as well with brands like Deborah Lippman Collection.

Apothica is sponsoring some  giveaways right now that you can enter tow win a $25 gift card! Go check it out!
Unnecesary Drama Sept 28
Jayneebaybe Ends Oct 4

Milk & Cookiie Ends Oct 11

The Colorless Files of Translucent Mozart Ends Oct 15

JillianDanica Ends Oct 18

Blovet Beauty Blog Ends Oct 18

If the Shoe Fits Ends Oct 19

Evening Lavender Ends Oct 20

Glam Morena Ends Oct 25

Also Known As… Ends Oct 25

Leave a Reply

