Giveaways @ The Dirty Shirt!

10 Oct

The blog the Dirty shirt is a great  place for giveaways. I found it a year or so ago, and have entered with no luck. But you know me, I will keep trying. A few days ago I saw some giveaways for coffee and KNEW I had to enter.  I checked out the site again and I found the blog editor, Jen to be quite an interesting woman, who had more to her blog than giveaways. She is very family oriented,  loving and a cool, down to earth  person by reading her personal posts. So check that out too.

On to the giveaways: she is giving away some great prizes and you can enter them.

Folgers Gift Basket (Home for the Holidays giveaway) – 2 Winners ENDS 10/19

Coffee Bean Direct Sampler ENDS 10/19

Butterfinger Snackerz ENDS 10/22

AZO Emergency Kit in a Vera Bradley Bag ENDS 10/14

Leave a Reply

