Win at Mom Start

25 Oct

Great Giveaways at Mom Start!

As a lover of their Frappes, I just HAD to Enter to win one of  the five  $5.00 Gift Cards to McDonalds giveaway (Ends Nov8) that they had going on. Which is, of course sponsored to promote their Monopoly promotion they have going on.  And of course I could use something cute to wear when I go to McDonald’s so I will also be entering to win  a $50 Macy’s gift Card (Ends Nov8) !! They are also giving away 5 coupons to a lucky winner for the new Lunchables Combinations and that would be great for after I do my shopping and get home late and have no time to make my younger siblings lunch the next day!!!!

Leave a Reply

