Softlips holiday Giveaways

9 Nov

I have seen that a bunch of blogs are giving away packs of SoftLips lip balms.  I already won one of the  the SoftLips Natural line giveaway, so I wont be enetering those. The blogs Im talking about are giving awaydifferent ones.  Most of them are holiday variety.  These holiday  packs come in many flavors including Sugar & Spice, Winter Mint, Sugar Cookie, Sugar Plum Berry, and Mint with a hint of Vanilla. Im doing a compilation of all of them here. That way I can keep track of how many I have entered. The dates next to them are the days they end

Mama Knows 11/22

My Everything Blog 11/29

Leave a Reply

