Giveaways @ Girl Gone Mom

30 Nov

Girl Gone mom is giving away some great Items! She has some of the best giveaways ever. From shoes to toys, she has it all.

 BEARPAW is a company that makes some great shoes. Think Ugg!  They look so warm. They have fur on the inside of many of their shoes, and there are so many to choose from. Girl Gone mom is giving away a  Yukon boot from BEARPAW, valued at $120.00!

Do you love coffee? Well I do, I drink it at least once a day!  The problem? I have no brewer. Sucks. I cook my coffee on the stove and then strain it with…. Yep you guessed it: A paper napkin. Lol!! So I could REALLY use a brewer. A single serve would be perfect as I am the only one who drinks coffee in my  family. I have always wanted a  Keurig Special Edition Brewing System, as it is the premium in brewers.  Girl gone mom is giving away one too.

Leave a Reply

