Crane Humidifier @ Obviously Marvelous

19 Dec

Aaaaahhhhhhhh! My humidifier just broke this morning. I usually fill it with hot water so I can use it to warm my freezing basement, but I guess that was a HUGE mistake. And this time the water was hotter than usual and cracked the humidifier! So it’s no longer useful. Of course I checked online for some and they are about $40. But thank goodness, I saw a giveaway for humidifier so I thought I would give it  a try, and if that doesn’t work I will buy one.  Obviously Marvelous is giving away a Crane humidifier in the winner’s choice.  There are so many to choose from, including kid friendly ones that are animal shaped. Ends December 20th at 8:00pm PST!!!!

Leave a Reply

