Vicks & Braun @ The Bragging Mommy

19 Dec

Okay like I have already said a couple of times, my humidifier broke. I am now actually borrowing one from my mother, who wants it back. So I’m trying to win one, lol. I’m broke what can I say? Plus those things aren’t cheat they run upwards of $200 and the cheapest I have seen them is about $40. The Bragging Mommy, a site where I once one an ELF 11 piece brush set, is giving away a Vicks Starry Night Humidifier and a Braun Thermoscan Ear Thermometer to two winners. So I have a good chance, but she has a LOT more followers now. And with 400+ entries right now, it will be hard, but I’m trying anyway. Wish me luck.

Leave a Reply

