Giveaways @ Blessings Abound

15 Jan

Blessings Abound Mommy is having some great giveaways on their blog.  I personally entered a couple which I really hope to win.

I would love to win the $50 Macys gift card from their Macy’s Million Dollar Makeover with Clinton Kelly Giveaway! I could always use some things from Macy’s. My favorite part of their stores is the shoes clearance section. They always seem to have some great deals there. I also love their perfumes. So many  good deals there and at their makeup tables too.

I would love to win their Prilosec OTC Deal And Gift Pack With $100 Amex Gift Card Giveaway! Of course the Prilosec gift pack will come in handy after I go out to eat. But I could really use the gift card. I need some cash! lol. Any way possible.  So many things I could do with an Amex card so that always comes in handy.

Leave a Reply

