Gorton’s @ Mommy’s Memorandum

25 Jan

I love seafood! Especially some Fish fillets and breaded shrimp.  They are all yummy to me. When I go to restaurants I love to order seafood dishes. But when I can’t get restaurant foods, I get some prepackaged foods from the grocery store. I love  the brand Gorton’s for store-bought seafood.  The quality is great and so are the flavors. They taste so good. So when I saw the blog Mommy’s Memorandum having a Gorton’s Giveaway, I knew I just had to enter. In this giveaway 5 winners win 2 Gorton’s coupons. Ends 2/4

Leave a Reply

