Turbie Twist @ The Art of Random Willynillyness

6 Feb

My hair is really thick  and curly and is very difficult to dry. I always have to use my heavy towel that is really meant for my body to hold on my head for about 15 minutes after I wash it to dry it up. Of course that towel is too heavy and I end up having to hold it up myself or manually dry my hair so I don’t have to deal with that.   of course that either over dries my hair, or doesn’t dry it enough, and I’m left with water dripping on my face, on down my back.  I think the Turbie Twist is the answer to my problem. It is a light-weight microfiber that dries  hair. And because of its design it can stay on your head without any effort. I need one badly. Thankfully the blog, The Art of Random Willynillyness is giving one away to THREE lucky readers. I’m hoping I’ll be one of them. Ends Feb, 26.

Leave a Reply

