Giveaways I Won In February

11 Mar

I won some Great contests in February, mostly because I picked up in my contests entering later in the month. I didn’t enter as much as I usually do though.  I’m so grateful for all my wins and to the bloggers and sponsors that make it all  possible, thank you!

2 FREE Gorton’s Coupon X 3

Macy’s $50 GC

Hair Coverings Items

$25 Eversave Credit

$20 Chilis GC

pair of Stride panties

BH cosmetics 120 palette 1st edition

BH cosmetics 120 palette 3rd edition

Socks4Life Gift Cert

Leave a Reply

