Ch-ch-ch-changes

21 Mar

I have changed the layout of my blog, and will change a  more things as well as I get closer to my 24th birthday on April 28th.   I wanted to make that my deadline to change my blog to its original intentions, which was for personal and giveaway entry purposes.   That is why I have added a “Personal” category to the blog. That will be the place where all my personal posts will go.   I  have  also separated giveaway posts that will be a for blog giveaway entries, from my own reviews and giveaways, although the Domino’s Pizza  giveaway was the only one I have had so far. I am trying to decide on whether I should change my blog’s landing page.

Leave a Reply

