Master Lock @ Nicole’s Nickels

4 Apr

Nicole’s Nickels is giving a Master Lock Storage Security 7142D to a lucky winner. This box is a great place to store money and documents.  The giveaway ends tonight!

 

4 Responses to “Master Lock @ Nicole’s Nickels”

  1. dianne coomes April 4, 2011 at 6:20 PM #

    who wouldn’t love to have a Master Lock Storage Security 7142D box! I have a teenager who can’t stay ou of my jewlery this way i could lock the good stuff up.thanx

  2. Eve April 4, 2011 at 6:25 PM #

    Lol. I use to always dig into my mom’s jewelry box when I was in high school. And yes, they are great. I actually have one that I got with a code I won from the CSN stores. I put my documents in it.

  3. LORETTA.A.RENO April 5, 2011 at 12:31 AM #

    I WOULD LOVE TO WIN

  4. Eve April 5, 2011 at 12:50 AM #

    Hi! I am not hosting the giveaway here, I am actually posting it here to get an extra entry into the giveaway!

Leave a Reply

