Flip Camera @ The Art of Random Willynillyness

7 Jun

I need a camera….real bad.   I have never had one, and well, I feel like I miss out on great moments because of it. The only ones I ever had been on my cell phone, and that as, most of you know is horrible quality.  I want a real camera that stands alone. Taking videos and pictures with my girls, and hanging out and not missing a thing, because I have it. I want to be able to relive great moments.  Of course it is expensive so that is why I don’t have one. The blog The Art of Random Willynillyness is giving away a Flip Video Camera,Ends may 7.

One Response to “Flip Camera @ The Art of Random Willynillyness”

  1. diannecoomes June 8, 2011 at 12:00 AM #

    would love to win a camera that would be awesome

Leave a Reply

