Transparent.com @ Mommy Living the Life of Riley

5 Nov

Since 1991,  Transparent Language, a leading provider of best-practice language learning software for consumers, government agencies, educational institutions, and businesses, has helped millions of individuals learn new languages quickly.  I never heard of them  but I just too a look at their website and some customers say their software is better than Rosetta Stone. I love gift cards. So I  was happy when I saw that one of my Favoirte blogs, Mommy Living the Life of Riley was giving away a $100 Visa gift card from Transparent.com.

Leave a Reply

