Olive Garden @ 3 Princes And A Princes 2

30 Jan

The blog 3 Princes And A Princes 2  is giving away $40  Darden Restaurants Gift Card.  I might be the only person in this country who have never been to the Olive Garden or any of the Darden Restaurants. I definitely need to change that.  Even after I won a gift card from her blog a few months back, I have yet to use it.  I heard its great and would love to try it. I love Italian food and I heard their salads and bread sticks are so good. Maybe that will change if I can win this giveaway!

Leave a Reply

