Hot Wheels @ Mom’s Blog at Mommy Enterprises

21 Mar

When I  was younger I use to love to play with my Hot Wheels cars.  So much fun since I was much of  a tomboy. I also love cereals. I love them so much that I don’t only eat them for breakfast. I eat them for snacks. And they are especially convenient when I want to eat, but get too lazy to cook something, and don’t feel like leaving the house. General Mills Big G Cereals are one of my favorite brands. Now I get to have the best of both worlds because there are now one custom-designed hot wheels cars inside select General Mills Big G Cereals. Each car also comes with a code for a free online game. One lucky  Mom’s Blog at  Mommy Enterprises reader will receive  a Big G Hot Wheels gift pack which includes 5 boxes of participating Big G cereals, all with collectible Hot Wheels® pullback racers. Ends March 20th.

Leave a comment